Evexia Commercial Complex, Church Road, Lusaka, Zambia
+260 779176016

The Secretariat


The Secretariat consists of members of staff that are representative of the 21 Member States, headed by the Secretary-General, who is appointed by the Authority. The Secretariat of the Common Market is in Lusaka, Zambia.

To know more about the Secretariat Click Here

Click the links below to know more about the other Organs of COMESA

The Authority

The Council of Ministers

The Technical Committees

The Committee of Governors of Central Bank

The Intergovernmental Committee

ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful