Khartoum, AL Tijani Almahi Street
+249 18376 0591/2/3/4

Welcome to COMESA Court of Justice

Latest News

COMESA Institutions Target Lawyers in Publicity Drive

August 17th, 2019 COMESA Court of Justice and the COMESA Competition Commission are taking part in the largest gathering of Kenyan lawyers in Mombasa this week. The event has attracted[…]

Read more

Annual Conference of the Law Society of Kenya

Aug 16th, 2019 COMESA Court of Justice is participating in the Annual Conference of the Law Society of Kenya in Mombasa starting from 14th – 17th of August 2019 as[…]

Read more

CCJ share its success story with Microsoft

Aug 10th, 2019 CCJ safeguards the trade of goods and services within the COMESA region by interpreting and applying the COMESA Treaty to disputes. In 2018, CCJ made a critical[…]

Read more

About Us

The COMESA Court of Justice was established in 1994 under Article 7 of the COMESA Treaty. The Authority which is the supreme policy organ of COMESA appointed the Judges of the Court during its 3rd Summit on 30th June, 1998 at Kinshasa in the DR Congo. The Registrar of the Court was also appointed by the COMESA Council of Ministers, during its Meeting in June, 1998 in Kinshasa in the DR Congo.


Here below you can get different rescources of the COMESA Court of Justice

Rules of the Court, 2016
Court User Manual
Court different Forms

Sunday8:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Mon to Thu8:00 AM – 5.00 PM
Fri and SatCLOSED

Contact Us

AL Tijani Almahi Street
No. 3-4-0-7
P.O. Box 12222
Khartoum Town
Khartoum – Sudan
Phone: +249 18376 0591/2/3/4
Fax: +249 18376 0595


ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful