Evexia Commercial Complex, Church Road, Lusaka, Zambia
+260 779176016

The Intergovernmental Committee


This Committee comprises principal and permanent secretaries from Member States and is responsible for developing the programmes and action plans in all sectors of co-operation, except in the finance and monetary sectors. It monitors the functioning and development of the Common Market and oversees the implementation of the programmes in accordance with the provisions of the Treaty.

Click the links below to know more about the other Organs of COMESA

The Authority

The Council of Ministers

The Technical Committees

The Committee of Governors of Central Bank

The Secretariat

ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful